Teen Choice Awards 2007 Hosts Announced

hilary duff

The Teen Choice Awards this year will air on August 26th on Fox ... who will host the awards this time around?
Hilary Duff & Nick Cannon will host the event & will share the stage with Miley Cyrus, Jessica Alba, Ashlee Simpson, Dane Cook, and Jared Padelecki.
Duff participated in the awards in past years, she was nominated 8 times & even won a few!

Duff won Teen Choice awards in 2003 -Choice Movie Breakout Star, for The Lizzie McGuire Movie- and 2005 -Choice Movie Blush Scene, for A Cinderella Story-.

As for Nick Cannon, well ... he has earned four nominations of his own, including one this year, for Choice TV Personality. Will he win this time around?

As for the other nominees ... the 1st timers are Lily Allen, Shia LaBeouf, Sacha Baron Cohen, America Ferrera and Sanjaya Malakar. Wow! Sanjaya!
I wonder what other surprises we'll be seeing during the awards ...

comments powered by Disqus